About Us

Altura Credit Union is a community credit union. Anyone who lives, works, attends school, or worships in any of the following areas can join:

  • Riverside County
  • San Diego County
  • Orange County cities of Anaheim, Garden Grove, Irvine, and Santa Ana
  • San Bernardino County cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario and Fontana

There is a one-time, nonrefundable, membership fee of $10 (applied to Members’ Equity)

Once you’re a member, your family members are also eligible to join, no matter where they live.

Open Account