Board Of Directors Nominations

Altura Credit Union is pleased to Announce its slate of volunteers for the 2014-2015 Administrative year.

Members of Your Board of Directors are:

Mark Balys, Chairman
Ofelia Valdez-Yeager, Vice Chairman, Chairman Elect
Jerry Rivera, Immediate Past Chairman
Jacqueline Hall
Gloria Perez
Dr. Ron Pardee
Bob Gray
Keith Downs
Dr. Linda Wisher

Members of Your Supervisory Committee are:

Jennifer Corr, Chairman
Alicia Orejel
Kiyomi Shiota

Notice of the Annual Meeting

Altura Credit Union’s Annual Meeting will be held on Wednesday, June 24, 2015, at 7 p.m. The meetingwill held at Altura’s Operations & Technology Center located at 2847 Campus Parkway, Riverside, CA.

If you want to be considered for volunteer service, please call Sharon Flores, toll-free, at 1(888) 883- 7228, extension 5301. Application packets, including petitions, will be available for pick-up beginning April 1, 2015. Completed applications and petitions must be submitted before May 15, 2015 to:
Attention Sharon Flores
2847 Campus Parkway,
Riverside, CA.